Please Join Us

To receive our newsletters, participate in our webinars, or get updates about training and funding opportunities, please click below to join the Tribal Healthy Homes Network.

Our Tribal Coalition

Our American Indian and Alaska Native member tribes are primarily located in Washington, Oregon, Idaho, and Alaska. However, we have had tribes from around the country join us and are open to others. Since THHN was established in 2009, over 140 tribes have participated in our programs. The tribes listed below have either joined the coalition or participated in one of our programs:

  • Aleknagik Traditional Council
  • Algaaciq Tribal Government
  • Anvik Tribal Council
  • Bristol Bay Native Association
  • Chinik Eskimo Community
  • Chuathbaluk Traditional Council
  • Copper River Native Association
  • Craig Community Association
  • Egegik Village Council
  • Evansville Tribal Council
  • Iqurmiut Traditional Council (Native Village of Russian Mission)
  • Klawock Cooperative Association
  • Levelock Village Council
  • Native Village of Aniak
  • Native Village of Chefornak
  • Native Village of Chevak
  • Native Village of Crooked Creek
  • Native Village of Eklutna
  • Native Village of Fort Yukon
  • Native Village of Gakona
  • Native Village of Hooper Bay
  • Native Village of Kalskag
  • Native Village of Koyuk
  • Native Village of Kwinhagak
  • Native Village of Napaimute
  • Native Village of Port Lions
  • Native Village of St. MIchael
  • Native Village of Tazlina
  • Native Village of Tetlin
  • Native Village of Tununak
  • Native Village of Tyonek
  • Organized Village of Kake
  • Pedro Bay Village Council
  • Qagan Tayagungin Tribe
  • Seldovia Village Tribe
  • Village of Bill Moore’s Slough, Kotlik, Alaska
  • Yakutat Tlingit Tribe
  • show full list
  • Coeur d’Alene Tribe
  • Kootenai Tribe of Idaho
  • Nez Perce Tribe
  • Shoshone-Bannock Tribes
  • Confederated Tribes of Coos, Lower Umpqua and Siuslaw Indians
  • Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla
  • Confederated Tribes of Warm Springs
  • Klamath Tribes
  • Chehalis Tribe
  • Colville Tribes
  • Cowlitz Tribe
  • Kalispel Tribe of Indians
  • Makah Tribe
  • Lower Elwha Klallam Tribe
  • Nisqually Indian Tribe
  • Port Gamble S’Klallam Tribe
  • Puyallup Tribe of Indians
  • Quileute Tribe
  • Quinault Nation
  • Samish Indian Nation
  • Snoqualmie Tribe
  • Spokane Tribe of Indians
  • Suquamish Tribe
  • Tulalip Tribes
  • Upper Skagit Tribe
  • Yakama Nation
  • show full list
  • Blackfeet Nation (MT)
  • Confederated Salish & Kootenai Tribes (MT)
  • Confederated Tribes of Siltez Indians
  • Cortina Indian Rancheria of Wintun Indians (CA)
  • Fond du Lac Band of Lake Superior Chippewa (MN)
  • Forest County Potawatomi Community (WI)
  • Fort Belknap Indian Community (MT)
  • Inter Tribal Council of Arizona, Inc.
  • Jicarilla Apache Nation (NM)
  • Lac du Flambeau Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians
  • Lac Vieux Desert Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians
  • Menominee Indian Tribe of Wisconsin
  • Navajo Nation (AZ)
  • Northern Cheyenne Tribe (MT)
  • Passamaquoddy Tribe of Maine
  • Pueblo of Acoma (NM)
  • Saginaw Chippewa Indian Tribe of Michigan
  • Shoshone and Arapaho Tribes (WY)
  • Sokaogon Chippewa Community (WI)
  • South Fork Band of Te-Moak Tribe of Western Shoshone Indians (NV)
  • Southern Ute Indian Tribe (CO)
  • Spirit Lake Nation (ND)
  • Walker River Paiute Tribe (NV)
  • Washoe Tribe of NV and CA
  • White Earth Band of Ojibwa (MN)
  • show full list

Want to get involved? 

Please contact us at (800) 717-2118,, or fill out our membership form at the beginning of this page!